Phone: (323) 301-0806
  Sign In

Board of Members and Meetings


Robert W. Phillips, CEC, CCA, AAC

Chairman of the Board

Mark M. Baida, CEC, CCA

Vice President

Alexandra Alfano Higgins, CEC


Daniel Csotai

Marketing Committee

Robert Higgins

Membership Chair

Eric D. Ernest, CEC, CCA

Certification Chair

Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC

AAC Chair

Daniel A. Drumlake, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

1st Vice President

William A. Bauer, CEC, CCA

Chef & Child Program Chair

Fionna Espana

Apprenticeship Chair

Vice President


William Yee

2 Year Competition Chair

Chris Emerling

Meeting Information

RSVP is mandatory for all meetings.
Please call (323) 301-0806 or email to RSVP.