Phone: 661-600-7962
  Sign In

Board Members

President

William A Bauer

William A Bauer, CEC, CCA
wbauer@airfayre.com

Western Regional President

Chef Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips
RPhillips@MCHonline.org

Vice President

placeholder

Open Position

Secretary

Person-DanielCsostai

Daniel Csotai
dcsotai@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Robert Higgins
reh9131@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Eric D. Ernest, CEC, CCA
eernest@usc.edu

Certification Chair

Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC
eloise1841@gmail.com

AAC Chair

placeholder

Open Position

1st Vice President

placeholder

Open Position

Chef & Child Program Chair

Fiona headshot

Fionna Espana
msespana83@yahoo.com

Apprenticeship Chair

Vice President

ChefBillYeeboardmembers

William Yee
bizwind@yahoo.com

2 Year Competition Chair

Chris Emerling
ccemerling@aol.com

Meeting Information

RSVP is mandatory for all meetings.
Please call 661-600-7962 or email williamb831@aol.com to RSVP.