Phone: 626-367-1153
  Sign In

Board Members

President

FionnaEspana-headshot

Fionna R. España, C.W.P.C
msespana83@yahoo.com

Western Regional President

Chef Robert Phillips

Robert Phillips
RPhillips@MCHonline.org

Vice President Educational Chair

Will Morris Chef Portrait

WILL MORRIS, M.A., CFSP

Secretary

Person-DanielCsostai

Daniel Csotai
dcsotai@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Robert Higgins
reh9131@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Eric D. Ernest, CEC, CCA
eernest@usc.edu

Certification Chair

Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC
eloise1841@gmail.com

AAC Chair

placeholder

Open Position

2nd vice president

mariemadrid-2

Marie Madrid
marie.madrid@gmail.com

Chef & Child Program Chair

Fiona headshot

Fionna Espana
msespana83@yahoo.com

Apprenticeship Chair

Vice President

William Yee

William Yee
bizwind@yahoo.com

2 Year Competition Chair

Chris Emerling
ccemerling@aol.com

Meeting Information

RSVP is mandatory for all meetings.
Please call 661-600-7962 or email williamb831@aol.com to RSVP.