Phone: (323) 301-0806
  Sign In

Board of Members and Meetings

President

Robert W. Phillips, CEC, CCA, AAC
RPhillips@MCHonline.org

Chairman of the Board

Mark M. Baida, CEC, CCA
cuisine4ever@yahoo.com

Vice President

Alexandra Alfano Higgins, CEC
chef-alexis@socal.rr.com

Secretary

Daniel Csotai
dcsotai@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Robert Higgins
reh9131@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Eric D. Ernest, CEC, CCA
eernest@usc.edu

Certification Chair

Eloise Fernandez, CEC, CCE, AAC
eloise1841@gmail.com

AAC Chair

Daniel A. Drumlake, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
DDrumlake@msn.com

Committee Chair

William A. Bauer, CEC, CCA
wbauer@airfayre.com

Chef & Child Program Chair

Fionna Espana
msespana83@yahoo.com

Apprenticeship Chair

Meeting Information

RSVP is mandatory for all meetings.
Please call (323) 301-0806 or email rphillips@mchonline.org to RSVP.